|Close All Files & Save/Close File|
In this Article :
Close All Files
File > Close All
Use this command to close all active files and return to the file level. If the file has been changed during the active session, you are shown the number of modified and un-modified files in the session and given an opportunity to save modified files before all files are closed. Closing all files is equivalent to clearing the active session, but may be done with session management disabled.
File > Save/Close
Use this command to perform both the Save File command and the Close File command consecutively. The active ZW3D file is saved updating the original file. A file can contain any number of root objects (e.g., parts, drawing packets, sketches, CAM process plans, etc.) related to a design.
The undo/redo history is restarted when a file is saved. If the file is locked by someone other than the active user, the name of the user that locked the file is displayed and the opportunity to override the lock is provided. The file is automatically unlocked after the save and before it is closed.
|Copyright © ZWCAD Software Co.,Ltd|